Hon Bruce Atkinson

Advisory Board Chair

Ian Gray

Former State Coroner

Shane Marshall

Retired from Australian Federal Court

Professor David de Kretser AC

Former Governor of Victoria

Bishop Philip Huggins

Bishop of the Northern & Western Region, Anglican Diocese of Melbourne

Professor Fethi Mansouri

Director, Alfred Deakin Institute For Citizenship And Globalisation

Professor Greg Barton

Chair In Global Islamic Politics, Deakin University

Serdar Takimoglu

Executive Principal of Sirius College

Tim Cartright APM

Former Acting Chief Commissioner, Victoria Police

Barney Zwartz

Senior Fellow, Centre for Public Christianity